An OPC3 Success Story

Hi, My name is Sharon, and I’d like to share my story of my success with the product OPC3 from Market America. I have been a waitress for alot of years and my knees have really taken alot of abuse from being on my feet for many hours at a time. Being that I am my sole provider, I was really concerned about how I was going to be able to continue providing for myself, because of all the pain that I was in, well, along came a very good friend of mine from the past and she had seen how I was limping along, while trying to do my job. I was in misery, trust me!!
After several weeks of her suggesting that I get on the OPC3 I finally succumbed to her suggestion, I was ready to give anything a try, I had tried many other alternative methods to alleviate the pain but nothing touched it.
She told me how to take it and how much to take and I did exactly as she said only I tripled up on it, I wanted to get enough of this stuff into my system because it was either going to kill it or cure it. Well, it did take a couple of weeks before I did see any change, but I’ll tell you right now, I do not go a day without my OPC3 or alot of the other products, I am a walking testimony, I feel better now than I did 5 years ago and I do attribute it to our isotonic products, they have literally saved my life. I am 65 now and I feel better now  than I did at 55 and I have my good friend to thank for that.
 
 That’s what we’re all here for is to help others if possible, and if people are willing to listen and have an open mind about alternative methods, that’s all that matters.
Thank you for letting me share my story
 
Sharon  
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

